首  页 > 常见问题
产品分类
硬盘车载硬盘录像机(477)
3G SD卡车载硬盘录像机(359)
3G便携式数字视频录像机(72)
车载摄像头(21)
云台摄像机(11)
P2P网络摄像机(25)
无线迷你网络摄像机(3)
车载显示器(15)
证书
移动硬盘录像机264销售
联系我们
联系信息: Richmor 营销办公室/工厂地址: 深圳市龙岗区坂田 No. No. 5 号坂田国际中心 d 栋5楼
Tel:0086-755-81713882 电子邮件: info@rcmcctv fax:0086-755-82556660-6014联系我们

常见问题

1. WIFI 信号有60/100 以上却连接不上?
如果你的WIFI 设置正确的话,一般情况信号达到60/100 以上连接是没有问题的。如果主机在局 域网中找不到,那就需要查查你的SSID 和密码是否设置,当然基本的IP 地址也必须要设置好的;另外 再看看加密类型和认证模式是否按照要求设定。
2. 3G 信号时断时续,视频很卡?
目前WCDMA 和EVDO 的信号覆盖面已经比较广泛,在有些山区上存在信号覆盖不到的情况,有些 城郊地区也由于各个地方的网络制约存在信号很弱的情况,这个时候会出现看视频卡或者看不到视频,此 情况受当地网络影响比较大;其次查看子码流设置的帧率是否过高,在网络状态不佳而帧率设置高的情况 下,视频也有可能出现此种情况。
3. 一般遇到3G 不上线、无视频的问题,首先应该做些什么?
按F2 键进入系统信息页面,查看SIM 卡是否存在和信号好强弱以及拨号状态,天线是否接触良 好。再查查SIM 卡是否已经没有流量,更换一张SIM 卡来判断,这是最基本的判断。如果有信号但是拨 不上号,那就查看中心号码和端口是否设置正确。再看看产品的设备号是否已经被占用。
4. 如果采用3G 无线模块拨号,需要注意哪些?
1.选择内置无线模块WCDMA、EVDO、TD—SCDMA,相应的模块设置不一样,SIM 卡不一样,所以请 确定您的模块和SIM 是否对应。 2.服务器IP 和端口设置是否正确,信号强度是否足够拨号,3G 是否拨号成功。 3.拨号不成功的时候请检查3G 天线是否接触良好,信号很弱有可能拨不上号。 4.查询IM 卡是否存在足够的流量,如果没有流量了,拨号也不会成功。
5. GPS 地理位置在地图山显示有偏差?
A:如果GPS 模块已经定位则表示信号有效,出现偏差的问题原因很多,政府限制、误差允许、GPS 信 号中断等;实际卫星地图出于安全考虑是会出现偏差,一般地图采用GPS 校正就可以解决问题。
6. GPS 模块存在但是无坐标信息?
1.查看GPS 模块是否存在。 2.确认GPS 天线接触是否良好,天线是否断开,建议放置在信号较强的地方,注意有些 车玻璃屏蔽膜会组个GPS 信号。 3.如果是在房间内测试,GPS 天线在房间内,信号被屏蔽,建议把GPS 天线放置与室外。 4.树木遮挡、隧道内、在高楼跟高架附近行驶、雷暴类天气等周围环境影响,有可能导致GPS 无信号, 或接收到错误的信号。
7. 车载云台控制不了,上下左右都不能转动?
云台的协议和波特率是否设置正确,地址码是否对应,控制云台的时候是否把通道的视 频选定为最大化。比如控制第一通道,那必须把第一通道图像最大化至屏幕才能控制。
8. 录像文件丢失,或者某一段时间内无录像文件?
1. 通过分析最终视频文件之前丢失和恢复后的第一视频文件中确定的时间段。 2.确认主机在那段时间内是否未开机,比如死机中途停车、装卸货等主机未设置延时录像。
9. 设备开机,硬盘也已经安装,但是不录像怎么办?
1.检查硬盘/SD 安装后是否已经格式化,未格式化的硬盘/SD 不能使用。进入主菜单-系统设置-格 式化,对新装硬盘/SD 进行一次格式化。 2.是否关闭了录像通道,是否设置了定时录像,不再录像时间段内是不会录像的。 3.检查硬盘是否接触良好,前面板HDD/SD 等是否点亮。
10. 当主机视频输入接口和摄像机输入接口不同时怎么办?
车载主机用的是4 针型接口,摄像机是BNC 接口或航空头型。如果不一致,请用转换接头进行 连接,或者用和车载主机线序定义进行标准对接的线对接。
11. 主机一直处于重启状态
1、检查是否设备电压不足,没有达到设备的启动电压,导致设备一直重新启动; 2、硬盘/SD 卡故障有可能导致设备一直不能启动,取下存储设备再开机可以判断是否存储设备故障
12. 当车载主机设备没有视频输出怎么办?
1.检查主机的开机状态。检查设备输入电源,检查电源线接线是否正确,地线是否有接回电瓶, 电源线上的保险是否完好;同时检查主机电源的红线和黄线是否供电正常,如果只有一根线供电,那么主 机是无法启动的。 2.查看显示屏是否供电,以及显示器视频是否切换到AV 和相应通道状态。 3.检查主机视频输出线和显示器的连接状态。
13. 当产品出现自己不能处理的问题时应该怎么做?
记录产品型号和软件版本号,提交详细的问题描述给我们的技术支持工程师以便分析。 您描述的越详细,越方便我们分析处理。

Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
HDD Mobile DVR(476)
SD card Mobile DVR(357)
3G portable digital video recorder(72)
Car camera(21)
PTZ Camera(11)
HDD 1080P/960P mobile NVR(25)
Wireless Mini IP Camera(3)
Car Monitor(15)
Certifications
Mobile Dvr H.264 on sales
Contact us
Contact Information: Richmor Marketing Office/Factory Add: No.5 Floor, D Building, Bantian International Centre,No.5 Huancheng South Road,Bantian, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China.
Tel:0086-755-81713882  Email:info@rcmcctv.com  Fax:0086-755-82556660-6014Contact Now

FAQs

1. WIFI signal intensity beyond 60/100,but connect failed.
General condition, connection is no problem when the signal intensity up to 60/100 if WIFI setup are right. If the device can not be found in LAN, then you should check if setting the SSID and password, IP Address, besides, check the Encryption Type and authentication mode are setting according to the requires.
2. 3G Signal intermittent,video is easy frozen.
At present, signal coverage of the WCDMA and EVDO is very wide, but still there are some mountain area signal is weak, this will influence. Then check if the frame rate in Sub-stream setting is too high.
3. What should do if the 3G upload video.
Press F2 enter into the system information page and check if the SIM Card exist, how’s the signal intensity and dial status, if the antenna connect well. And check if the SIM Card have flow, if there is good signal but dialed failed,please check if the center number and port is right, or the device number is repeated.
4. If dial by 3G wireless module, what should pay attention to?
1. Choose inside wireless module WCDMA,EVDO,TD-SCDMA, relative module setting is different then SIM Card is different, please make sure the module is corresponding with the SIM Card. 2. If the server IP and Port setting is right, if the signal intensity is enough to dial or not, if 3G dial successfully. 3. Please check the 3G antenna connect well if dial failed, signal intensity is weak also caused dial failed. 4. Check if there are enough flow in SIM Card, if no, dial either failed.
5. There is bias of the GPS position on the map.
The signal is effective if the GPS module has been positioning, there are so many reasons caused bias, government restriction, permissible error, GPS signal break off, The actual satellite map error occurred for the security, GPS Correction can solve the problem.
6. GPS Module exist but no GPS information.
1. Check if the GPS Module exist. 2. Confirm if GPS antenna connect well, if the antenna disconnect, advise to put it on the place that the signal is strong,attention that some of Car glass shielding film can prevent GPS Signal. 3. If it was test indoor, GPS Signal can be shielded if the GPS antenna put indoor, advice to put the GPS Antenna outdoor. 4. Be covered with trees, in tunnel, run near the high buildings and elevated highway, weather and surroundings influence, these may caused no signal or received the wrong signal. Q:
7. Can not control the Car PTZ, can not rotate to all direction.
If the agreement and Baud rate of the PTZ is setting right, if the address code is corresponding, if the video channel is setting to max when control the PTZ. Like if is control the first channel, then must set the first channel image to be max.
8. Video files lost, or there is no video files at a certain period time.
1. Analysis the lost video and ensure the lost time period. 2. Confirm if the DVR was opened at that time, such as crashed midway park, loading and unloading ect. And the device didn’t set the delay recording
9. The device was opened, HDD was installed, but the device can not record successful.
1.Check the HDD/SD Card was formatted or not, the unformatted HH/SD Card can not be used. Enter into the Main Menu – System Setup – Formatting the new installed HDD/SD Card. 2. If the recording channel is closed, if set the timing recording, it can not recording when it beyond the period of timing recording. 3. If the HDD is connect well, if the HDD/SD light is on.
10. If the video input interface of the device and camera is different.
The DVR is using 4 needle type port, the camera is BNC port or Aviation, if it is different, please use the X-over to connect, or connect according to the DVR Line sequence definition
11. The device is restarting all the time.
1.If the device voltage is enough or not, may it didn’t up the device starting voltage caused restart. 2. HDD/SD Card problem caused device can not be start, take down the storage device and starting up can judge it.
12. Device cannot make a record successfully.
1.Check the device if is opened. Check the device input power, Check the power cable ,If it is right connection, if the ground wire is connect with the storage battery, If the fuse of the power wire is no problem; and check if the red and yellow line(device power supply) power supply is no problem, if there are only one line supply power, the device can not be opened. 2. Check if the monitor is powered-up, and if the monitor video is switch to AV and corresponding channel status. 3. Check the connection state of the device video input wire and the monitor.
13. What should do if the products problems can not solved by ourself
Record the model and software versions number, report our engineers detailed problem, more detailed will be more convenient for us to analysis and deal with