首  页 > 长沙公交项目
证书
移动硬盘录像机264销售
联系我们
联系信息: Richmor 营销办公室/工厂地址: 深圳市龙岗区坂田 No. No. 5 号坂田国际中心 d 栋5楼
Tel:0086-755-81713882 电子邮件: info@rcmcctv fax:0086-755-82556660-6014联系我们

长沙公交项目

系统需求

    公共交通行业方面的需求大致可以分为以下四点:


(1)增强公共安全需求

    公共交通系统具有人数多且流动性大的特征,而公交车上盗窃、性骚扰等事件频发,破案取证难度大。视频监控应用于公共交通系统,为保留犯罪证据、协助破案和安全管理提供了有力的手段。公交视频监控作为城市治安监控的一个重要组成部分和公安安防体系的补充,对提高城市治安环境具有举足轻重 的作用。

(2)规范驾驶行为需求

    司机在公共交通系统中所占据的重要作用,司机是否规范操作极大影响了车辆营运的安全性。所以如何对司机在行驶过程中不规范操作,疲劳驾驶、超载超速等行为进行监管,就显的尤为重要。通过3G传输无线视频,智能分析以及各种辅助监控手段可以很好的解决这个问题。

(3)长沙公交企业运营管理需求

     对司乘人员工作进行监督和管理也是长运车载监控应用的目的之一。在公交车辆运营当中,因司乘人员的素质参差不齐,私收票款、给假票、废票的情况屡有发生。票款被私吞与不规范行车造成的交通事故,给公交公司造成了极大的损失。车载监控应用于公交系统,能很好地杜绝上述现象,增加企业效益。

(4)长沙公交企业指挥调度需求

    长沙公交集团还需要系统能够在平时营运中实时了解车辆所在的位置,并能通过语音等方式对车辆进行调度管理。在车辆发生事故时,监控中心能及时收到报警信息,并通过无线视频查看现场情况,通过语音信息指挥现场救援。并通过存储录像回放发现事故原因。

系统总体设计

    公交系统是一个完整的运营体系。为实现全方位、无死角的安全监控目标 ,锐驰曼公交监控系统是专门针对公交行业设计的一整套端到端系统解决方案,系统由车载监控系统、调度管理平台两大系统组成。分别针对公交行业中车辆、调度管理业务的需求而设计。各系统可独立工作,也可集成为一体化的解决方案。
Bus System Requirements
系统总体设计

车载监控系统

    通过监控主机连接摄像头、拾音器、报警器、GPS、对讲设备、3G/Wifi模块等采集车内视频图像、音频信号、报警信号、车辆实时GPS信息、车辆行驶状况等,实现本地硬盘数据存储并通过无线网络将数据上传到调度管理平台处理。实现对长运车辆的音视频监控。

系统结构

    车载监控系统主要通过在公交车辆车上安装监控主机、摄像机、拾音器、GPS定位系统、报警按扭等设备,实现对运行中的公交车辆进行视频音频监控,并完成突发事件下的车辆报警处理等。车载监控系统拓扑结构如下图
Monitoring system topology

车载监控系统拓扑结构

长沙公交车载监控系统可以分为以下单元:
Figure transit vehicle monitoring equipment unit
车内设备单元图
长沙公交车内设备安装设计
Bus vehicle monitoring equipment installation diagram
车内设备布置图
  根据公交车辆的实际情况,在每台车辆上安装4台红外摄像头,多路报警按钮,驾驶台配备小型车载显示屏实时显示车辆视频录像。

调度管理平台

    实现对前端设备的集中管理,音视频流媒体的存储、分发,业务运营管理等。调度管理平台功能包括系统配置、实时监视、视频查询、视频回放、实时控制、报警管理、抓图、抓录、电子地图等功能。

系统设计要求

  统可实现对前端设备管理、音视频流存储、数据转发、业务运营管理等。调度管理平台功能包括系统配置、实时监视、视频查询回放、实时控制、报警管理、抓图、抓录、GPS轨迹等。

平台设计要求:

    •通过网络,能让多人对分布在各地的车辆进行网络视频监控;
    •在监控中心,能将所有的视频信号,通过显示设备自由地切换显示;
    •具有良好的扩展性,能方便地增加监控点及报警等功能;
    •操作简便、功能强大、人性化操作界面;
    •具备良好的兼容性,方便与现有公交调度系统对接;
    •深入与公交调度业务整合,完善的业务管理、统计功能。
    •提供数据报表的导入、导出、打印等服务。

设备特点

强大的抗震性设计
    由于车况、路况的不同,防震技术便成为了对监控监控系统最基本的要求。系统前端主机支持整机减震、硬盘架减震、硬盘减震相结合的综合减震方式,来达到对整个监控主机的减震处理。
    在前端设备接口方面,采用不易脱落、不易坏的航空插头,提供设备连接的负担。


车载宽电源设计
     由于车上电源电压极为不稳定。专业车载宽电压电源应适应各种车辆电压,适应范围:6V--48V。具有过压保护、欠压保护、短路保护和过流保护功能;同时监控主机采用低功耗设计,有效减轻车上蓄电池负担,使车上电路系统更加安全,不给车辆正常使用带来负面影响。


高清晰度录像、视频输出
    •支持全D1图像实时同步录像编码、播放;
    •采用双码流技术,本地存储采用高清晰度编码,3G网传采用低码率编码技术,适应3G网络带宽需求,减少流量费用;


优异的网络适应能力
    支持有线网络及无线网络同事接入,针对客运行业对无线网络的特殊要求,从编码、传输、带宽控制等技术角度适应无线网络传输需求。支 持3G(WCDMA、EVDO、TD-SCDMA)、WIFI传输方式,并能根据实际网络情况进行3G/WIFI间的自动切换。在提高传输效率的同时,减 少运营费用。
    •网络自适应:根据无线网络带宽有限和连接不稳定的状况,自动调节网络编码及传输策略,适应不同的网络状况;
    •远程管理:多种报警信息上报及设备网络设置、升级与维护管理功能;
    •断点续传:支持无线下载的断点续传功能,更适合无线网络应用现状;
    •网络切换:实现3G/WiFi网络间的自动切换,有效利用各种网络优势。


综合化的应用管理
      系统为公交行业提供视频、语音、GPS信息、报警、车辆信息等数据的接入、存储、转发及综合业务处理,是一套集视频监控、行车安全系统、行车调度信息、应急指挥系统于一体的综合性管理平台。  


音视频监控
    •通过车内显示屏司机可实时监视前方路况、前上车门、车厢内乘客状况;
    •监视司机驾驶行为,防止错误操作、疲劳驾驶;
    •司机通过视频及时发现车内警情,通过报警按钮通知上级部门,联合出警。


车辆定位跟踪
    支持GPS功能,将车辆位置、经纬度、行驶速度、精确时间、方向等实时上报到管理中心。中心可根据GPS信息跟踪指定车辆,在电子地图上显示行车轨迹。在车辆被盗抢报警后,中心能自动跟踪。


电子围栏:
     针对指定车辆,可以在地图上手动不规则选取一个围栏区域,当车辆行驶偏离该电子围栏区域时,系统提示车辆越界报警信息


轨迹回放:
    查询历史GPS信息,全屏显示,GPS播放进度控制等功能。  

GPS track playback

车辆状态采集
    采集车辆前后车门开启、左右转向、刹车、停车、开动等车辆状态,并上传到管理平台处理。


车辆调度功能
    •系统提供车辆调度管理功能,可实现车辆路线分配,司机分配,针对各个行驶路线给出运行数据管理,提高长运车辆调度管理部门的车辆调度管理能力,促进公交车辆运行效率;
    •调度平台集成语音对讲装置,在有险情及车辆抛锚等状况下司机能通过对讲装置与管理人员取得联系,实现远程指;
    •车载显示屏可播放监控中心下发的文字信息,并可通过功放播报语音指令或提示信息。


报警功能
    •越界/入界报警:系统可设置车辆行驶范围,当车辆驶离/进入该范围系统会自动向管理中心报警;
    •手动报警:在紧急状态下,司机按下报警开关,自动向管理中心发送报警信号。乘客亦可通过车内报警按钮向司机提示报警;
    •实时超速报警:可根据线路情况设置最高时速,当车速超过限速时向中心报警;


远程管理
    •远程自动查询终端信息(终端型号;软件版本号),可以远程升级软件;
    •可远程设置GPS数据上传时间间隔;
    •可远程设置监控主机的各项功能参数。

 

运行反馈

  公交车辆作为城市间通行最常用的公共交通工具之 一,有着车辆分散、行驶路程远、司机连续驾驶时间长、乘客流动性强、人员构成复杂等特点。长沙公交集团。 通过一段时间的运行反馈,长沙公交集团对于运行我公司的车载系统给予了很好的评价,一致认为锐驰曼公司的车载系统方案解决了一直困扰公司的取证、调度、运行路线、票款管理等日常难题。

Home > Changsha bus project
Certifications
Mobile Dvr H.264 on sales
Contact us
Contact Information: Richmor Marketing Office/Factory Add: No.5 Floor, D Building, Bantian International Centre,No.5 Huancheng South Road,Bantian, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China.
Tel:0086-755-81713882  Email:info@rcmcctv.com  Fax:0086-755-82556660-6014Contact Now

Changsha bus project

System Requirements

    Demand aspects of the public transport sector can be divided into the following four points:


(1) enhance public safety needs

    Public transport system and the number of people with mobility features, while the bus theft, sexual harassment and other incidents frequently, forensic detection difficult. Video surveillance used in public transport systems, to preserve evidence of a crime, help solve the case and safety management provides a powerful tool. City bus video surveillance security monitoring as an important part of the security system and public security supplement, to improve urban security environment plays a decisive role.

(2) regulate driving behavior needs

    Important role in the public transport system drivers occupied, whether the drivers are standard operation greatly affect the safety of the vehicle operations. So how does a driver in the process of moving standard operation, fatigue driving, speeding and other acts of overloading regulation, on display is particularly important. By 3G wireless video transmission, intelligent analysis and various auxiliary means of monitoring can be a good solution to this problem.

(3) Changsha bus business operations management needs

     Work carried out on passengers transported long supervision and management is also one of the purposes vehicle monitoring applications. Buses operating in them, because of the uneven quality of drivers and passengers, private closed ticket, give fake tickets, invalidated the situation around. Misappropriated and not standard fare is caused by traffic accidents, to the bus company caused great losses. Applied to transit vehicle monitoring system that can put an end to this phenomenon well, increase enterprise efficiency.

(4) Changsha bus dispatching business needs

    Changsha Bus Group also need the system to normal operations in real time position of the vehicle is located, and by way of the vehicle such as voice dispatch management. When a vehicle accident, alarm monitoring center can receive timely information, and view the scene through a wireless video, voice message directing the rescue scene. Cause of the accident and found that by storing video playback.

System Design

    Public transportation system is a complete operating system. To achieve all-round, no dead security control objectives, Rui Chi Man bus monitoring system is a set of end to end system designed specifically for the bus industry solutions, system consists of vehicle monitoring systems, scheduling management platform for the two systems. Respectively, for the needs of public transportation vehicle industry, scheduling management and design. Each system can work independently, but also can be integrated as an integrated solution.
Bus System Requirements
System Design

Vehicle monitoring system

    Connect the camera, pickups, alarms, GPS, intercom equipment, 3G/Wifi module car video capture, audio signals, alarm signals, real-time vehicle GPS information, vehicle status by monitoring the host, to achieve a local hard disk data storage and upload data over the wireless network management platform to handle scheduling. Achieve the long transport vehicle audio and video surveillance.

System Architecture

    Vehicle monitoring system, mainly through the installation of monitoring host buses car, camera, microphone, GPS positioning system, alarm buttons and other equipment, to achieve a running buses for video and audio monitoring, and complete vehicles under emergency alarm processing and so on. Vehicle monitoring system topology as shown
Monitoring system topology

Vehicle monitoring system topology

Changsha bus vehicle monitoring system can be divided into the following units:
Figure transit vehicle monitoring equipment unit
Vehicle equipment unit Figure
Changsha bus vehicle equipment installation design
Bus vehicle monitoring equipment installation diagram
Vehicle equipment layout
According to the actual situation of public transport vehicles, installed on each vehicle four infrared cameras, multi-channel alarm button, the bridge with a small car display real-time video display of the vehicle.

Scheduling Management Platform

    To achieve the centralized management of front-end equipment, audio and video streaming media storage, distribution, operations management. Scheduling management platform capabilities include system configuration, real-time monitoring, video queries, video playback, real-time control, alarm management, capture, catch records, electronic maps and other functions.

System design requirements

Systems can be realized on the front-end device management, audio and video stream storage, data transfer, business operations and management. Scheduling management platform capabilities include system configuration, real-time monitoring, playback video queries, real-time control, alarm management, capture, catch records, GPS trajectory.

Platform design requirements:

    • Through the network, allowing people around the vehicle distribution network video surveillance;
    • In the control center, bringing all of the video signal, the display device is switched freely through the display;
    • has good scalability and can easily increase the monitoring point and alarm functions;
    • Operation is simple, powerful, user-friendly interface;
    • have good compatibility with the existing bus scheduling system to facilitate docking;
    • In-depth business integration with bus scheduling, sound business management, statistical functions.
    • Provide reports to import data, export, printing and other services.

Device Features

Powerful earthquake resistance design
    Due to the different condition, road conditions, shockproof technology has become a surveillance system for monitoring basic requirement. Front-end host system to support the whole shock absorption, cushioning the hard drive rack, integrated shock absorber damping combines the hard way to reach the entire monitoring host shock treatment.
    In terms of front-end interface equipment, not falling, non-perishable air plugs, providing affordable device is connected.


Car Wide power supply design
    As the vehicle power supply voltage is extremely unstable. Professional automotive wide voltage power supply voltage should be adapted to a variety of vehicles to meet the range: 6V - 48V. With overvoltage protection, undervoltage protection, short circuit protection and over-current protection; while monitoring the host using low-power design, effectively reduce the burden of the car battery, so that the circuit board system more secure, not to adversely affect the normal use of the vehicle .


High-definition video recording, video output
    • supports full D1 video encoding image real-time synchronization, playback;
    • Dual stream technology, using high-definition encoding local storage, 3G network transmission using low bit-rate coding technology, adapt 3G network bandwidth requirements, reduce traffic costs;


Excellent network adaptability
    Support wired network and wireless network access to colleagues, industry-specific requirements for passenger wireless network, from a technical point of coding, transmission, bandwidth control and other transmission needs to adapt to the wireless network. Support 3G (WCDMA, EVDO, TD-SCDMA), WIFI transmission, and can automatically switch between 3G/WIFI based on actual network conditions. Improve transmission efficiency while reducing operating costs.
    • Network Adaptive: The wireless network bandwidth is limited and unstable connection status, automatically adjust the network coding and transmission strategy, adapt to different network conditions;
    • Remote management: Multiple alarm reporting and device network settings, upgrade and maintenance management functions;
    • HTTP: HTTP support wireless download feature, the status quo is more suitable for wireless network applications;
    • Network switch: automatic switching 3G/WiFi networks, the effective use of a variety of network edge.


Integrated application management
      The system provides video, voice, GPS information for the bus industry, alarm, vehicle information, such as data access, storage, forwarding and integrated business process is a set of video surveillance, traffic safety systems, traffic scheduling information, emergency command system in one integrated management platform.  


Audio and video surveillance
    •By car drivers can display real-time monitoring the road ahead, before the door, inside the passenger compartment status;
    • Monitor driving behavior, to prevent incorrect operation, driver fatigue;
    • the driver to detect the car alarm via video informing higher authorities through the alarm button, the police union.


Vehicle location tracking
    Support GPS function, vehicle location, latitude and longitude, speed, precise time and direction of real-time reporting to the management center. Center of the vehicle can be specified based on GPS information tracking, driving track displayed on the electronic map. After the vehicle was robbery alarm, central automatic tracking.


Electronic fence:
    For a given vehicle, you can manually select a fence irregular area on the map, when the vehicle deviates from the electronic fence area, the system prompts the vehicle cross-border police information


Track playback:
    GPS information query history, full screen display, GPS playback progress control.  

GPS track playback

Vehicle state acquisition
    Before and after the acquisition of the vehicle door open, so steering, brakes, parking, and other vehicles starting status, and upload to the management platform for processing.


Vehicle Scheduling function
    • The system provides vehicle scheduling management capabilities, enabling the vehicle route allocation, the driver distribution, given the data management operation for each driving route, vehicle scheduling management capabilities to improve the long transit vehicle scheduling management department, to promote the efficiency of public transport vehicles;
    • Integrated voice intercom device management platform, there is danger in conditions such as driver and vehicle broke through the intercom contact with management, remote means;
    • car display can play text messages sent under the monitoring center, and through voice commands or amplifier broadcast message.


Alarm function
    • cross-border entry / exit boundary alarm: The system can be set to the range of the vehicle when the vehicle is leaving / entering the range of the system will automatically alert the management center;
    • Manual alarm: In case of emergency, the driver pressed the alarm switch, automatically sends an alarm signal to the management center. Passengers may also prompt an alarm to the driver through the car alarm button;
    • Real-time speed alarm: you can set the maximum speed according to the line, when the vehicle speed exceeds the speed limit to the central alarm;


Remote Management
    • Remote automatic query terminal information (terminal model; software version number), you can remotely upgrade software;
    • GPS data can be uploaded remotely set the time interval;
    • You can set the monitor remote hosts various functional parameters.

 

Operational feedback

As an inter-city buses pass one of the most commonly used public transport vehicles has scattered far distance traveled, the driver had been driving for a long time, passengers liquidity, the composition of complex features. Changsha Bus Group. By running the feedback period, Changsha Bus Group to run my company car to give a good evaluation system agreed that ruichi Man's solution to the vehicle system has been plagued by the company's evidence, scheduling, running routes, fare management and other daily problems.